## St. Mary's County Government BOARD OF ELECTRICAL EXAMINERS

Don Haskin, Chairman Danny Johnson, Secretary



James R. Guy, President
Eric Colvin, Commissioner
Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner
Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner
John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

## ST. MARY'S COUNTY BOARD of ELECTRICAL EXAMINERS

Monthly meeting 6 p.m. 23150 Leonard Hall Drive in the Patuxent Building, Dept. of LUGM Inspection Office

Agenda for August 6th, 2019

Call to Order

Review of Electrical Licenses processed by Secretary in June and July

Review/Approve Minutes from June 4th Meeting

**New Business – Board Docs training** 

Old Business – results of Homeowner and Master Exams given on July 25th

Next Monthly meeting scheduled for September 3rd

Adjournment